Associate Members List

Apply HERE to become an Associate Member.

John Nadolski
1182 Portofino
Austin, TX 78732
512-266-0673

Mike Adams
2614 Schweiger St.
Shawnee Mission, KS 66217
913-314-4693

Adams Cable Equipment, Inc.

Billing Address:
P.O. Box 25687
Overland Park, KS  66225

Shipping Address:
9635 Widmer Road
Lenexa, KS  66215

Office Phone - 913-888-5100
Office Fax - 913-888-5101

www.adamscableequipment.com

Christy Adams, CEO/President
cadams@adamscableequipment.com

Michael Adams, COO
madams@adamscableequipment.com

Paige Adams, Account Manager, Telco (KS)
padams@adamscableequipment.com

JC Evans

21 Progress Parkway

Union, MO  63084

214-914-7447

Matt Hirsch, Territory Sales Manager
26115 W. 108th Terr.
Olathe, KS  66061
ph:  913-397-6698
m:   913-219-4673

matt.hirsch@adtran.com

http://www.adtran.com/

3210 E. Woodmen Rd., Ste. 210
Colorado Springs, CO  80920

719-531-6342 - ph
719-531-0788 - fax

Douglas K. Kitch, CPA, Principal
dkitch@alexicon.net

Rob Strait, CPA, Principal
rstrait@alexicon.net

http://www.alexicon.net/

Nathan Nash
3041 Orchard Parkway
San Jose, CA  95134-2017

408-519-8630

nathan_nash@alliedtelesis.com

https://www.alliedtelesis.com/

Scott Soden, Managing Principal
200 Columbine St., Ste. 260
Denver, CO  80206

303-242-5758

scottsoden@alpinacapital.com

www.alpinacapital.com

 

725 N. 2nd St., Ste. M
Lawrence, KS  66044

785-856-3333

785-505-0689

http://www.bearcommunications.net

Dave Aspenson, CPA, Partner
111 S. Tejon St., Ste. 800
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
719-471-2490

daspenson@bkd.com

David A. Weber, CPA, Partner
BKD CPAs
8517 Excelsior Drive, Ste. 301
Madison, WI  53717
608-664-9110

dweber@bkd.com

Abe Cole, CPA, Partner
1201 Walnut St., Ste. 1700
Kansas City, MO  64106
816-221-6300

Bill Pickert, CPA, Partner
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Ste. 300
Wichita, KS  67260
316-265-2811

www.bkd.com

 

OSP Contractors

Richard T. Hull, President

Kenneth Aubert, Vice-President

Matthew L. Wells, General Manager

710 N. Elm, P.O. Box 202

Frankfort, KS  66427

785-292-4858

matt@bobhullinc.com

http://bobhullinc.com/

Tye Bragg, Regional Sales Director - North Central Territory
  
913-526-3351

Brandon Sigmund, Sales Engineer - North Central Territory
1311 North Ridge Road
Mitchell, SD  57301
605-996-1812

Lorian Day, Marketing Events Coordinator
50 Northside Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K2H 5Z6
613-688-4769

http://www.btisystems.com/

625 Feise Rd.

O'Fallon, MO  63368

800-824-1056

14300 W. 97th Terr.
Lenexa, KS  66215

ph - 816.254.9200
fax - 816.254.9201

Tom Denzel, President
tomd@cacicomm.com

www.CACIcomm.com

1035 N. McDowell Blvd.
Petaluma, CA  94954
707-755-3000
707-283-3100 - fax

Liz Christie, Principal Account Manager

liz.christie@calix.com

Lonny Maler, Regional Sales Vice President - Central
6551 W. 134th Terr.
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-226-4911 - mobile

https://www.calix.com/

Tim Fitzpatrick, Regional Sales Manager

tim.fitzpatrick@chrsolutions.com

 9700 Bissonnet, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77036-8014
713.351.5111

Todd Murphy

1185 Sanctury Parkway, Ste. 300

Alpharetta, GA  30004

678-867-5100

Todd Willenborg, Account Manager
105 S. 197th St.
Omaha, NE  68022
402-630-1436

Craig Wallace
801 N. 2nd St., Ste. 302
St. Louis, MO  63102

Andy Smith, Managing Director
2300 Windy Ridge Parkway, Ste. 370S
Atlanta, GA  30339
Desk - 770-618-3260
Cell - 770-714-2165

smitha@cobank.com

https://www.cobank.com/

96 Thompson Hill Road
Renssealer, NY  12144

518-720-3700 - phone
518-720-3713 - fax

Richard Bartlett, Vice President of Sales

richard.bartlett@commsoft.net

www.commsoft.net

Matt Willis, Vice President

19532 Metcalf Ave., Ste. S

Stilwell, KS  66095

913-894-0111

Ryan Travaille, Marketing Manager
102 S. Duncan Rd.
Champaign, IL  61822

Ph:   888-234-4443
Fax: 217-351-6994

info@cdg.ws

https://www.cdg.ws

Mike Jahn, Regional Sales Manager

605 SW Lake Side Ct
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

(828) 446-8793

mike.jahn@corning.com

www.corning.com/cablesystems

Cynthia Cross
Commercial Sales Manager – Greater KS
901 S George Washington Blvd.
Wichita KS 67211

316-260-7425 – office

316-393-6835 – cell

cynthia.cross@cox.com

Mark Kirby, General Sales Manager

Steve Clark, Sales Representative

5101 N. Broadway

Wichita, KS  67219-2727

316-838-0875

Josh McKown
7825 Hartman Arena Dr.
Park City, KS  67147
316-755-1911

jmckown@dwundercon.com

www.dwundercon.com

Tracey D. Welcher, CPA, Partner
Eide Bailly LLP
810 Cincinnati Ave., Ste. 600
Tulsa, OK  74119-1623

T 918.388.6698
F 918.748.5024

www.eidebailly.com

twelcher@eidebailly.com

Zachary Frazier, Regional Sales Director
4426 Mint Way
Dallas, TX  75236

214-333-2341

zfrazier@ebr.net

http://elginbrobertson.com/

Neil F. Sleevi, Manager
Farm & Home Cooperative
1837 Wilkerson St.
Platte City, MO  64079

913-680-8678

farmandhomecooperative@gmail.com

 

Wendell R. Smith, CLU, ChFC

301 N. Main, Ste. 140

Wichita, KS  67202

316-267-6207

fpcinc@cpcincwichita.com

Larry Fausett, Vice President
Andy Heins, Senior Consultant
104 E. 11th St., P.O. Box 148
Lamar, MO  64759
417-682-5531

www.FinleyUSA.com

9030 64th St. NW
Annandale, MN 55302

Marty Ferguson, President

320.274.7223

marty@fs3inc.biz

fs3inc.biz

Bill Rhinehardt, Sales Manager
CCNA, MEF-CECP 2.0

FUJITSU NETWORK COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
2801 Telecom Pkwy
Richardson, TX  75082
Tel. 972-479-2683
Mobile 469-855-1321

billo.rinehardt@us.fujitsu.com

Tom Karalis
121 E. College
Broken Arrow, OK  74012

918-298-1618

tkaralis@fwainc.com

FWA, Inc.

Robert Hooton
Senior Sales Manager
Grid Automation Industrial Communications
GE Renewable Energy

816-329-9552

robert.hooton@ge.com

GE Renewable Energy
 

Karlin Kelley, President

1613 Washington St.

Blair, NE  68008

402-426-6100

www.htleng.com

 

Michael Hutfles, President

800 S.W. Jackson St., Ste. 808

Topeka, KS  66612

785-233-0016

1000 Innovative Drive
Mitchell, SD 57301
606-995-6120

Roger Musick, CEO
Steve Garrow, Sales Director
605-999-8407
steveg@innovsys.com

Doug Powers, Business Development Director
605-999-4008
dougp@innovsys.com

www.innovsys.com

Colleen R. Jamison, Attorney

PO Box 128

Tecumseh, KS  66542

785-331-8214

colleen.jamison@jamisonlaw.legal

Shasta Weatherman, CPA, Principal
3030 Cortland Circle, P.O. Box 1100
Salina, KS  67402-1100

785-825-1561

sweather@kcoe.com

www.kcoe.com

Kansas Fiber Network, LLC

Mike Brigman, President & General Manager

8201 E 34th St. N, Building 1500
Wichita, KS 67226

316-712-6030

KsFiber.Net

Tom Shimon, Executive Director
8100 22nd St., Bldg. 2300
Wichita, KS  67226
316-687-2102
tshimon@swbell.net

www.kansasonecall.com

Katherine Pustejovsky
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
4585 Coleman Street
Bismarck, ND 58503

701-355-8461

katherine.pustejovsky@kljeng.com

https://www.kljeng.com/

John Granger, President

601 Southlake Blvd.

Richmond, VA  23236

804-743-1860

Doug Sherar, Marketing
9620 Bartlett Circle
Ft. Worth, TX  76108

Ph:  800-883-8839
Fax: 817-529-0745

dougsherar@go2mhz.com

https://www.go2mhz.com/home.asp

Preston Williams, Regional Manager
11600 Sunrise Valley Dr., Ste. 380
Reston, VA  20191
PH:    703-480-0500
FAX: 703-480-0499

preston.williams@metaswitch.com

www.metaswitch.com

Mark Herkenrath, Regional Manager

542 N.W. Highway 24, Ste. B

Topeka, KS  66608

785-232-6371

michelstopeka@michels.kscoxmail.com

 

Craig Aman, President & CEO

Steve Appel, National Sales Representative

Chris Booth, Client Relations Manager

111 Admiral Dr., P.O. Box 700

Blair, NE  68008

402-426-6222

www.maccnet.com

F. Brodie Cooper, President
912 N. State St., P.O. Box 243
Norton, KS 67654
785-877-3565
 
Tim Goodger, Shareholder
 
Steve Talken, Manager
 
7101 College Blvd., Ste. 1510
Overland Park, KS 66210-4039
6026 Jet Port Industrial Blvd. 
Tampa, FL 33634
 
Ph: 866-305-8597
Fax: 813-673-8885
 
7285 W. 132nd St., Ste. 220
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-599-3236
 
Bill Warinner, CPA, Principal 
 
Jarret Rea, CPA, Principal
 
Matt Pearce, Regulatory Consulting Manager

125 W. Crosstimbers
Houston, TX 77018

PH: 713-694-3996

Deborah Salinas, Service Account Director

dsalinas@mpinstrument.com

Derek Groth
500 Country Rd 37E
Maple Lake, MN  55358
320-963-2422 - phone
320-963-3439 - fax

dgroth@mpnexlevel.com

http://www.mpnexlevel.com/
 

Gary Robertson, President

12700 Townepark Way

Louisville, KY  40243

866-873-3411

gr@nationalda.com
Carol Brennan, Vice President
Industry Relations West
6400 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, Ste. 1300
Englewood, CO  80111
800-892-3322
cbrennan@neca.org
Bob Tegels, Director - Southwest Region
2 City Place Dr., Ste. 250
St. Louis, MO  63141
800-351-9033

Cathy Henn, Marketing Administrative Specialist
One Innovative Circle
Lake St. Louis, MO  63367
866-999-6472
cathy.henn@nisc.coop

2001 Grand Blvd., Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO  64108

Paul Spurgeon, Managing Partner

816-979-1711

paul@nationsmedia.com

Tanya Sullivan, Vice President - Corporate Relations
2121 Cooperative Way
Herndon, VA  20171-4542
703-467-1420

Steve Hanson
NRTC Regional Business Manager
4007 W. 72nd Terrace
Prairie Village, KS  66208
913-831-2940

James Mardis, Manager - Member & Industry Relations
703-787-7104
jmardis@nrtc.coop

www.nrtc.coop

Lugi Alvarez, CEO
210 S. Main St.,
Duncanville, TX  75137

Ph - 954-557-1117
Fax - 954-474-8485

l.alvarez@ospnets.com

http://www.ospnets.com/

Richard Nensel, District Sales Manager
Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Utah, and Wyoming

(303) 818-3899

richard.nensel@ptsupply.com

www.ptsupply.com

Steven Baker, President
10490 Markison Rd.
Dallas, TX  75238
972-980-4135

pwrstoragesolutions.com

 

Brendan O'Boyle, National Accounts Manager
660 Beta Drive
Mayfield Village, OH  44143

ph: 216-509-6705
fax: 440-442-8816

boboyle@preformed.com

Danielle Powers, Trade Association Coordinator
825 Levee Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502

ph - 785-222-4702
fax - 785-539-5356

https://www.purplewave.com/

association@purplewave.com

RapidCost
PO Box 22
Jetmore, KS  67854

785-639-5012

Randy Washburn, CEO

RapidCost

Steve Martinson
Sales Director South Central Region
3605 E Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX  75074

469-888-7041 - office
218-579-0729 - mobile

smartinson@rbbn.com

https://ribboncommunications.com/

Mark Massman, Chief Engineer
Toby Goc, Project Coordinator
Marty Nore, Project Coordinator
4118 Howard Blvd P.O. Box 495
Columbus, NE  68602-0495
402-564-2876

www.rvwinc.com

TCA

Brad Adams, Director of Competitive Strategies, Partner
526 Chapel Hills Dr., Ste. 100
Colordao Springs, CO  80920

719-266-4334

info@tcatel.com

www.tcatel.com

Steve Roach, President
Tel-Quip, LLC
5222 W. Bellfort St. #117
Houston, TX  77035

Ph: 713-728-0625

steve@telquip.com

Dustin Brown
1700 E. Douglas
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 500-8736

dustin@m-minsurance.com

www.telcominsgrp.com

 

 

Tom Maurer
2708 St. Christopher Circle
Manhattan, KS  66502-2216

PH:  785-473-7337
M:    785-633-7771
F:     785-473-7337

tmaurer@tssks.com

1415 W. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL  60563
800-443-5555

Matt Hassett, Marketing Manager - matthew.hassett@tellabs.com
707-792-4100

Jeff Barton, VP of IOC Sales - jeffrey.barton@tellabs.com
570-735-5971

www.tellabs.com

Rod Gartner, Vice President
P.O. Box 1327
Grand Island, NE  68802
308-382-8362
rodg@diamondeng.com

Aaron Suto, President
1005 W. Indiantown Rd., Ste. 201
Jupiter, FL  33458

ph:  561-694-8655
fax: 561-694-8656

aaron.suto@tolydigital.net

Toly Digital

Sue Justesen, Client Relations Manager
16 S. Jefferson RD
Whippany, NJ  07981

Office: 801.754.4446
Cell: 801.554.7131

E-mail: suej@touchtone.net

http://touchtone.net/

About TouchTone Communications:

TouchTone Communications delivers a nationwide facilities-based network and Tier 1 carrier resale services to provide ILECs, CLECs, wireless providers, cable MSOs and VoIP carriers a complete suite of wholesale voice and data solutions including long distance termination, toll free services, hosted IP PBX, wireless broadband, Dedicated Internet Access and MPLS. 

Unitel Insurance
4435 O Street
Lincoln, NE  68510

402-434-7248 phone
402-434-7272 fax

Mike Reed
Account Executive

mreed@unitelinsurance.com

Utility Sales Associates is a multiple-line manufacturer’s representative specializing in power utility, telecommunications, CATV, rail and municipal markets.

930 E. Oak St.
Lake in the Hills, IL  60156

ph - 800-253-6248
fax - 866.580.3874

info@utilitysales.net

Certified Public Accountants
Gerard Van Hoet, CPA, MBA, President
gerard@vanhoetcpa.com
Diana Van Hoet, CPA

26929 W. Shadow Circle
Olathe, KS  66061

913-696-1896

Scott Ryals, CEO
15505 S. 169 Highway
Olathe, KS  66062
913-782-3655

www.vermeergp.com

Caressa (Carri) D. Bennet, Partner
1200 19th, Ste. 500
Washington, DC 20035

PH: 202-857-4519
FAX: 202-467-0079

carri.bennet@wbd-us.com

Bart Bretsch, President
2536 W. Industrial Park Dr., Ste. 1
Bloomington, IN  47404
812.333.7335 - phone
812.333.7336 - fax

bbretsch@yesrus.com

http://www.yesrus.com/