Associate Members List

Apply HERE to become an Associate Member.

John Nadolski
1182 Portofino
Austin, TX 78732
512-266-0673

Mike Adams
2614 Schweiger St.
Shawnee Mission, KS 66217
913-314-4693

Adams Cable Equipment, Inc.

Billing Address:
P.O. Box 25687
Overland Park, KS  66225

Shipping Address:
9635 Widmer Road
Lenexa, KS  66215

Office Phone - 913-888-5100
Office Fax - 913-888-5101

www.adamscableequipment.com

Christy Adams, CEO/President
cadams@adamscableequipment.com

Michael Adams, COO
madams@adamscableequipment.com

Paige Adams, Account Manager, Telco (KS)
padams@adamscableequipment.com

JC Evans

21 Progress Parkway

Union, MO  63084

214-914-7447

ADC

Joe Lafser
678 Lind Road
St. Louis, MO  63125
314-378-5450

Jason Jung
P.O. Box 1101 MS 535
Minneapolis, MN  66550
952-917-3535

Matt Hirsch, Territory Sales Manager
26115 W. 108th Terr.
Olathe, KS  66061
ph:  913-397-6698
m:   913-219-4673

matt.hirsch@adtran.com

http://www.adtran.com/

1001 Stone Cottage Lane
McKinney, TX  75069

ph:  903-440-2034
fax: 214-975-2233

http://www.alexicon.net/

Issac Park
3041 ORchard Parkway
San Jose, CA  95134-2017

408-519-3700

issac_park@alliedtelesis.com

https://www.alliedtelesis.com/

Scott Soden, Managing Partner

100 Jackson St., Ste. 101

Denver, CO  80206

303-242-5758

Dave Manfredo, National Sales Director
Gene Chohon, Vice President of Sales & Market Development
3253 Meadowbrook
Springfield, IL  62711

217-687-2860

https://www.anpi.com/

Don Zwilling, Director of Business Development
725 N. 2nd St., Ste. M
Lawrence, KS  66044

785-856-3333

785-505-0689

dzwilling@bearcommunications.net

http://www.bearcommunications.net

Dave Aspenson, CPA, Partner
111 S. Tejon St., Ste. 800
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
719-471-2490

daspenson@bkd.com

Abe Cole, CPA, Partner
1201 Walnut St., Ste. 1700
Kansas City, MO  64106
816-221-6300

Bill Pickert, CPA, Partner
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Ste. 300
Wichita, KS  67260
316-265-2811

www.bkd.com

 

OSP Contractors

Richard T. Hull, President

David W. Hull, Vice-President

Matthew L. Wells, General Manager

710 N. Elm, P.O. Box 202

Frankfort, KS  66427

785-292-4858

matt@bobhullinc.com

Tye Bragg, Regional Sales Director - North Central Territory
18707 Fightmaster Rd.
Trimble, MO  64492-9155  
913-526-3351

Brandon Sigmund, Sales Engineer - North Central Territory
1311 North Ridge Road
Mitchell, SD  57301
605-996-1812

Lorian Day, Marketing Events Coordinator
50 Northside Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K2H 5Z6
613-688-4769

http://www.btisystems.com/

Don Graveman, Account Manager

625 Feise Rd.

O'Fallon, MO  63368

800-824-1056

14300 W. 97th Terr.
Lenexa, KS  66215

ph - 816.254.9200
fax - 816.254.9201

Tom Denzel, President
tomd@cacicomm.com

www.CACIcomm.com

Liz Christie, Account Manager

liz.christie@calix.com

Lonny Maler, Regional Sales Manager Mid-West (IA, KS, NE & SD)
27253 Normandy Rd.
Louisburg, KS 66053
913-226-4911

https://www.calix.com/

Tim Fitzpatrick, Regional Sales Manager

tim.fitzpatrick@chrsolutions.com

 9700 Bissonnet, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77036-8014
713.351.5111

Todd Murphy

1185 Sanctury Parkway, Ste. 300

Alpharetta, GA  30004

678-867-5100

Todd Willenborg, Account Manager
105 S. 197th St.
Omaha, NE  68022
402-630-1436

Craig Wallace
801 N. 2nd St., Ste. 302
St. Louis, MO  63102

Andy Smith, Vice President
2300 Windy Ridge Parkway, Ste. 370S
Atlanta, GA  30339
800-255-7429 x 1436

asmith@cobank.com

Commnexis, Inc.
814 Carousel Ave.
Jetmore, KS  67854

785-639-5012

Randy Washburn, CEO

96 Thompson Hill Road
Renssealer, NY  12144

518-720-3700 - phone
518-720-3713 - fax

Richard Bartlett, Vice President of Sales

richard.bartlett@commsoft.net

www.commsoft.net

Matt Willis, Vice President

19532 Metcalf Ave., Ste. S

Stilwell, KS  66095

913-894-0111

Ryan Travaille, Marketing Manager
102 S. Duncan Rd.
Champaign, IL  61822

Ph:   888-234-4443
Fax: 217-351-6994

info@cdg.ws

http://www.cdg.ws/

Charlie Fajardo, President
P.O. Box 880
Wylie, TX  75098

(214) 649-8725

charlie@comtech-sales.com

Tracey Linney, Sales

(972) 345-3649

tracey@comtech-sales.com

www.comtech-sales.com

Mike Jahn, Regional Sales Manager

605 SW Lake Side Ct
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

(828) 446-8793

mike.jahn@corning.com

www.corning.com/cablesystems

Cynthia Cross
Commercial Sales Manager – Greater KS
901 S George Washington Blvd.
Wichita KS 67211

316-260-7425 – office

316-393-6835 – cell

cynthia.cross@cox.com

CSI Digital, Inc.
20015 SW Pacific Hwy Suite 100
Sherwood, OR 97140

503.715.2525

http://www.csidigital.net

http://www.yondoo.tv/

Steven Shipley, VP of Sales

703.774.5059

Mark Kirby, General Sales Manager

Steve Clark, Sales Representative

5101 N. Broadway

Wichita, KS  67219-2727

316-838-0875

Josh McKown
7825 Hartman Arena Dr.
Park City, KS  67147
316-755-1911

jmckown@dwundercon.com

www.dwundercon.com

Brett Vivers, President
15343 S. Keeler St., Ste. A
Olathe, KS  66062

913-839-2247 - phone
913-839-2433 - fax

bvivers@ecodcsolutions.com

www.ecodcsolutions.com

Tracey D. Welcher, CPA, Senior Manager
Eide Bailly LLP
810 Cincinnati Ave., Ste. 600
Tulsa, OK  74119-1623

T 918.388.6698
F 913.748.5024

www.eidebailly.com

twelcher@eidebailly.com

Zachary Frazier, Regional Sales Director
4426 Mint Way
Dallas, TX  75236

214-333-2341

zfrazier@ebr.net

http://elginbrobertson.com/

Wendell R. Smith, CLU, ChFC

301 N. Main, Ste. 140

Wichita, KS  67202

316-267-6207

fpcinc@cpcincwichita.com

Larry Fausett, Vice President
Andy Heins, Senior Consultant
104 E. 11th St., P.O. Box 148
Lamar, MO  64759
417-682-5531

www.FinleyUSA.com

Michael Patterson, General Manager

P.O. Box 419

Ruckersville, VA  22968

434-985-6684

mpatterson@firstpointinc.com

Bill Rhinehardt, Sales Manager
CCNA, MEF-CECP 2.0

FUJITSU NETWORK COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
2801 Telecom Pkwy
Richardson, TX  75082
Tel. 972-479-2683
Mobile 469-855-1321

billo.rinehardt@us.fujitsu.com

Tom Karalis
121 E. College
Broken Arrow, OK  74012

918-298-1618

tkaralis@fwainc.com

FWA, Inc.

Lisa DeGayner, Inside Sales Representative
3801 Network Blvd., Ste. 300
Frisco, TX  75034
982-521-5868
lisa.degayner@genband.com

www.genband.com

Rich Poland, Vice President

1612 Lincoln St., P.O. Box 800

Blair, NE  68008

402-426-6100

Michael Hutfles, President

800 S.W. Jackson St., Ste. 808

Topeka, KS  66612

785-233-0016

1000 Innovative Drive
Mitchell, SD 57301
606-995-6120

Roger Musick, CEO
Steve Garrow, Sales Director
605-999-8407
steveg@innovsys.com

Doug Powers, Business Development Director
605-999-4008
dougp@innovsys.com

www.innovsys.com

Steven Baker, Director of Sales
10200 Plano Rd., Ste. 400
Dallas, TX  75238
972-400-2434

www.interstatepowercare.com

James M. Caplinger, Jr., Attorney - jrcaplinger@caplinger.net

Colleen R. Jamison, Attorney - colleen@caplinger.net

Marsha Givens, Administrative Assistant - marsha@caplinger.net

Donna Harrington, Secretary - donna@caplinger.net

823 S.W. 10th Avenue

Topeka, KS  66612

785-232-0495

Kansas Fiber Network, LLC

Mike Brigman, President & General Manager

8201 E 34th St. N, Building 1500
Wichita, KS 67226

316-712-6030

KsFiber.Net

Tom Shimon, Executive Director
8100 22nd St., Bldg. 2300
Wichita, KS  67226
316-687-2102
tshimon@swbell.net

www.kansasonecall.com

Shasta Weatherman, CPA, Principal
3030 Cortland Circle, P.O. Box 1100
Salina, KS  67402-1100

785-825-1561

sweather@kcoe.com

www.kcoe.com

John Granger, President

601 Southlake Blvd.

Richmond, VA  23236

804-743-1860

Doug Sherar, Marketing
9620 Bartlett Circle
Ft. Worth, TX  76108

Ph:  800-883-8839
Fax: 817-529-0745

dougsherar@go2mhz.com

https://www.go2mhz.com/home.asp

Preston Williams, Regional Manager
201 Potrero Ave.
San Francisco, CA  94103
415-513-1500
preston.williams@metaswitch.com

www.metaswitch.com

Mark Herkenrath, Regional Manager

542 N.W. Highway 24, Ste. B

Topeka, KS  66608

785-232-6371

michelstopeka@michels.kscoxmail.com

 

Craig Aman, President & CEO

Steve Appel, National Sales Representative

Chris Booth, Client Relations Manager

111 Admiral Dr., P.O. Box 700

Blair, NE  68008

402-426-6222

www.maccnet.com

F. Brodie Cooper, President
912 N. State St., P.O. Box 243
Norton, KS 67654
785-877-3565
 
Tim Goodger, Shareholder
 
Steve Talken, Manager
 
7101 College Blvd., Ste. 1510
Overland Park, KS 66210-4039
6026 Jet Port Industrial Blvd. 
Tampa, FL 33634
 
Ph: 866-305-8597
Fax: 813-673-8885
 
7285 W. 132nd St., Ste. 220
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-599-3236
 
Bill Warinner, CPA, Principal 
 
Jarret Rea, CPA, Principal
 
Matt Pearce, Regulatory Consulting Manager

Derek Groth
500 Country Rd 37E
Maple Lake, MN  55358
320-963-2422 - phone
320-963-3439 - fax

dgroth@mpnexlevel.com

http://www.mpnexlevel.com/
 

Gary Robertson, President

12700 Townepark Way

Louisville, KY  40243

866-873-3411

gr@nationalda.com
Carol Brennan, Vice President
Industry Relations West
6400 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, Ste. 1300
Englewood, CO  80111
800-892-3322
cbrennan@neca.org
Bob Tegels, Director - Southwest Region
2 City Place Dr., Ste. 250
St. Louis, MO  63141
800-351-9033

Cathy Henn, Marketing Administrative Specialist
One Innovative Circle
Lake St. Louis, MO  63367
866-999-6472
cathy.henn@nisc.coop

Neil F. Sleevi, Senior Research Consultant
1837 Wilkerson St.
Platte City, MO  64079

913-680-8678

contact@newproductconsultants.com

https://www.newproductconsultants.com/

Mike Pollock
2418 Vine Street
Hays, KS  67601
785-625-7070
mpollock@nex-tech.com

North American Power Systems, LLC
309 Ferndale Dr.
McKinney, TX  75071

972-984-8197

Jerry E. Fouke, Sales Manager
jerry.fouke@namericanpower.com

 

Tanya Sullivan, Vice President - Corporate Relations
2121 Cooperative Way
Herndon, VA  20171-4542
703-467-1420

Steve Hanson
NRTC Regional Business Manager
4007 W. 72nd Terrace
Prairie Village, KS  66208
913-831-2940

James Mardis, Manager - Member & Industry Relations
703-787-7104
jmardis@nrtc.coop

www.nrtc.coop

Lugi Alvarez, CEO
210 S. Main St.,
Duncanville, TX  75137

Ph - 954-557-1117
Fax - 954-474-8485

l.alvarez@ospnets.com

http://www.ospnets.com/

Tim Hoffman, Account Manager - tim.hoffman@ptsupply.com
6101 Park Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50321
901-866-3134

Brian Smith, District Sales Manager - brian.smith@ptsupply.com
15235 S. Roth Drive
Olathe, KS  66062
913-302-7958

www.ptsupply.com

Brendan O'Boyle, National Accounts Manager
660 Beta Drive
Mayfield Village, OH  44143

ph: 216-509-6705
fax: 440-442-8816

boboyle@preformed.com

Danielle Powers, Trade Association Coordinator
825 Levee Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502

ph - 785-222-4702
fax - 785-539-5356

https://www.purplewave.com/

association@purplewave.com

Mark Massman, Chief Engineer
Toby Goc, Project Coordinator
Marty Nore, Project Coordinator
4118 Howard Blvd P.O. Box 495
Columbus, NE  68602-0495
402-564-2876

www.rvwinc.com

TCA

John Balk, President
Brad Adams, Director of Competitive Strategies, Partner
526 Chapel Hills Dr., Ste. 100
Colordao Springs, CO  80920

719-266-4334

info@tcatel.com

www.tcatel.com

Steve Roach, President
Tel-Quip, LLC
5222 W. Bellfort St. #117
Houston, TX  77035

Ph: 713-728-0625

steve@telquip.com

 

 

6301 Ivy Lane, Ste. 506
Greenbelt, MD  20770

Jim Hummingbird, Account Executive
3066 Stoney Hollow Lane
Rockwall, TX  75087

jimh@telcominsgrp.com

www.telcominsgrp.com

 

 

Tom Maurer
2708 St. Christopher Circle
Manhattan, KS  66502-2216

PH:  785-473-7337
M:    785-633-7771
F:     785-473-7337

tmaurer@tssks.com

1415 W. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, IL  60563
800-443-5555

Matt Hassett, Marketing Manager - matthew.hassett@tellabs.com
707-792-4100

Jeff Barton, VP of IOC Sales - jeffrey.barton@tellabs.com
570-735-5971

www.tellabs.com

Rod Gartner, Vice President
P.O. Box 1327
Grand Island, NE  68802
308-382-8362
rodg@diamondeng.com

Aaron Suto, President
1005 W. Indiantown Rd., Ste. 201
Jupiter, FL  33458

ph:  561-694-8655
fax: 561-694-8656

aaron.suto@tolydigital.net

Toly Digital

Sue Justesen, Client Relations Manager
16 S. Jefferson RD
Whippany, NJ  07981

Office: 801.754.4446
Cell: 801.554.7131

E-mail: suej@touchtone.net

http://touchtone.net/

About TouchTone Communications:

TouchTone Communications delivers a nationwide facilities-based network and Tier 1 carrier resale services to provide ILECs, CLECs, wireless providers, cable MSOs and VoIP carriers a complete suite of wholesale voice and data solutions including long distance termination, toll free services, hosted IP PBX, wireless broadband, Dedicated Internet Access and MPLS. 

1625 N. Waterfront Pkwy., Ste. 250
Wichita, KS  67206

PH: 316.440.2537
FAX: 316.425.7937

Alex Cavgalar, CTO
Alex.Cavgalar@ulteriustech.com

Mike Williams, Investor/Consultant
michael5463@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Hallacy, CEO
Kevin.Hallacy@ulteriustech.com

Nate Nusz, Sales
nate.nusz@ulteriustech.com

www.ulteriustech.com

Unitel Insurance
4435 O Street
Lincoln, NE  68510

402-434-7248 phone
402-434-7272 fax

Mike Reed
Account Executives

mreed@unitelinsurance.com

Utility Sales Associates is a multiple-line manufacturer’s representative specializing in power utility, telecommunications, CATV, rail and municipal markets.

930 E. Oak St.
Lake in the Hills, IL  60156

ph - 800-253-6248
fax - 866.580.3874

info@utilitysales.net

Certified Public Accountants
Gerard Van Hoet, CPA, MBA, President
gerard@vanhoetcpa.com
Diana Van Hoet, CPA

26929 W. Shadow Circle
Olathe, KS  66061

913-696-1896

Scott Ryals, Manager
15505 S. 169 Highway
Olathe, KS  66062
913-782-3655

Kevin Beck, Regional Account Manager
7129 Old Hwy 52 N
Welcome, NC 27374

913-375-4810

kevin.beck@walkerfirst.com

Jane Elder, Marketing Communications
6230 Shiloh Road, Suite 210
Alpharetta, GA 30005

336-731-5355

jane.elder@walkerfirst.com

www.walkerfirst.com

Roger Eggers, Project Superintendent
P.O. Box 750075
Topeka, KS  66675-0075

ph - 785-633-6169
fax - 785-233-7377

roger.eggers@wildcat.net

http://www.wildcatcompanies.com/wildcat/index

Bart Bretsch, President
2536 W. Industrial Park Dr., Ste. 1
bloomington, IN  47404
812.333.7335 - phone
812.333.7336 - fax

bbretsch@yesrus.com

http://www.yesrus.com/